Index of (root) / snapshots / targets / sunxi / cortexa53 / kmods /


File NameFile SizeDate
4.14.101-1-064e294fa98ba53b0796cd178423af00/-Sun Feb 17 18:44:33 2019
4.14.101-1-1914dfbc80ce47bf4990e17a15b178af/-Sat Feb 16 05:34:53 2019
4.14.101-1-b5a2f61020e5c5c10684c08d3cd255ae/-Fri Feb 22 09:29:29 2019
4.14.101-1-be168e2c52361086dca49d57f14ae880/-Tue Feb 19 16:11:33 2019
4.14.102-1-b5a2f61020e5c5c10684c08d3cd255ae/-Sat Feb 23 09:37:21 2019
4.14.102-1-baef5e1f1cb3d6b76c6d687e645dc927/-Mon Feb 25 06:16:31 2019
4.14.103-1-baef5e1f1cb3d6b76c6d687e645dc927/-Tue Mar 5 06:18:41 2019
4.14.104-1-baef5e1f1cb3d6b76c6d687e645dc927/-Thu Mar 7 11:57:01 2019
4.14.105-1-baef5e1f1cb3d6b76c6d687e645dc927/-Mon Mar 18 04:17:26 2019
4.14.106-1-baef5e1f1cb3d6b76c6d687e645dc927/-Thu Mar 21 21:18:15 2019
4.14.107-1-baef5e1f1cb3d6b76c6d687e645dc927/-Mon Mar 25 03:19:18 2019
4.14.107-1-ea4f7c894f16c09b49fa3b83cad0280e/-Wed Mar 27 05:56:57 2019
4.14.108-1-ea4f7c894f16c09b49fa3b83cad0280e/-Fri Mar 29 00:24:08 2019
4.14.109-1-02e75f63e283693f47f18337da85c0d8/-Sat Apr 6 19:26:48 2019
4.14.109-1-790624bd9dfd7aa332b50b3ee75cdd37/-Sun Apr 7 22:00:32 2019
4.14.109-1-ea4f7c894f16c09b49fa3b83cad0280e/-Fri Apr 5 18:20:40 2019
4.14.111-1-790624bd9dfd7aa332b50b3ee75cdd37/-Tue Apr 16 05:20:27 2019
4.14.111-1-ec32c6c5dbb707de67dd1695b3254c0e/-Sun Apr 14 22:33:57 2019
4.14.111-1-f6f34cb2eeed39832eee33287eadf4af/-Mon Apr 22 06:17:04 2019
4.14.112-1-23d15a724f40bd7560c0ff99cd797489/-Tue Apr 23 09:50:44 2019
4.14.113-1-23d15a724f40bd7560c0ff99cd797489/-Wed May 1 13:27:23 2019
4.14.114-1-23d15a724f40bd7560c0ff99cd797489/-Mon May 6 03:16:01 2019
4.14.115-1-23d15a724f40bd7560c0ff99cd797489/-Sat May 11 18:27:27 2019
4.14.115-1-57a4101104d181f8e766ccbfb175d1e2/-Sun May 12 06:13:54 2019
4.14.118-1-57a4101104d181f8e766ccbfb175d1e2/-Fri May 17 03:57:12 2019
4.14.119-1-57a4101104d181f8e766ccbfb175d1e2/-Tue May 21 03:03:05 2019
4.14.120-1-57a4101104d181f8e766ccbfb175d1e2/-Tue May 28 04:29:51 2019
4.14.121-1-57a4101104d181f8e766ccbfb175d1e2/-Sun Jun 2 17:16:58 2019
4.14.123-1-57a4101104d181f8e766ccbfb175d1e2/-Thu Jun 6 16:07:23 2019
4.14.123-1-f880c2672303ee70d360eab5f8472263/-Tue Jun 11 16:12:15 2019
4.14.125-1-5252a0c2e02ada4faa91b1beb1a80613/-Sun Jun 16 01:25:20 2019
4.14.125-1-75b8e7171373ef539a813a3e2658a53e/-Tue Jun 18 01:01:20 2019
4.14.125-1-ead577f67551ea68a0dd3075b360bae4/-Sat Jun 15 13:35:35 2019
4.14.125-1-f880c2672303ee70d360eab5f8472263/-Wed Jun 12 21:38:13 2019
4.14.37-1-5b39eef596419cb10f7e94e7cc376d38/-Fri May 18 09:32:55 2018
4.14.41-1-5b39eef596419cb10f7e94e7cc376d38/-Mon May 21 00:27:46 2018
4.14.41-1-a7a6fdd061a87f9b17809f3d8f176f70/-Tue May 22 17:54:27 2018
4.14.42-1-a7a6fdd061a87f9b17809f3d8f176f70/-Thu May 24 10:12:24 2018
4.14.43-1-a7a6fdd061a87f9b17809f3d8f176f70/-Mon May 28 11:47:02 2018
4.14.44-1-25126f507cbe5ab90eb763d9641dfd23/-Tue Jun 5 19:20:34 2018
4.14.44-1-a7a6fdd061a87f9b17809f3d8f176f70/-Mon Jun 4 23:01:07 2018
4.14.48-1-25126f507cbe5ab90eb763d9641dfd23/-Sat Jun 9 18:34:09 2018
4.14.48-1-67cc8bad52ba09073623fd74a9917444/-Mon Jun 18 02:38:40 2018
4.14.50-1-67cc8bad52ba09073623fd74a9917444/-Mon Jun 18 19:21:51 2018
4.14.50-1-6a6d63c1aeb554dc99e3161fcd72e7f7/-Tue Jun 26 08:24:44 2018
4.14.51-1-037862ef446e3568d0e194b95b5ba375/-Fri Jun 29 11:25:33 2018
4.14.52-1-037862ef446e3568d0e194b95b5ba375/-Tue Jul 3 14:55:08 2018
4.14.53-1-037862ef446e3568d0e194b95b5ba375/-Sat Jul 7 17:54:54 2018
4.14.53-1-b3d8436838ad51dc030fe5b149fb8547/-Wed Jul 11 12:32:44 2018
4.14.54-1-36321e4d715ee4360b26c76ee7aef220/-Mon Jul 30 08:58:12 2018
4.14.54-1-b3d8436838ad51dc030fe5b149fb8547/-Thu Jul 12 09:14:50 2018
4.14.59-1-3ae55cccab3712611f3b43f14f91bc93/-Fri Aug 3 15:08:22 2018
4.14.60-1-3ae55cccab3712611f3b43f14f91bc93/-Tue Aug 7 10:03:06 2018
4.14.61-1-3ae55cccab3712611f3b43f14f91bc93/-Fri Aug 10 11:44:24 2018
4.14.62-1-3ae55cccab3712611f3b43f14f91bc93/-Wed Aug 15 14:15:46 2018
4.14.63-1-3ae55cccab3712611f3b43f14f91bc93/-Mon Aug 20 13:04:27 2018
4.14.65-1-3ae55cccab3712611f3b43f14f91bc93/-Wed Aug 22 07:58:59 2018
4.14.66-1-3ae55cccab3712611f3b43f14f91bc93/-Sat Aug 25 02:37:59 2018
4.14.66-1-3e472d5b85014fc75da76da66d9c2f7a/-Tue Aug 28 23:25:18 2018
4.14.67-1-3e472d5b85014fc75da76da66d9c2f7a/-Fri Sep 7 06:11:01 2018
4.14.68-1-3e472d5b85014fc75da76da66d9c2f7a/-Sun Sep 16 00:48:55 2018
4.14.70-1-3e472d5b85014fc75da76da66d9c2f7a/-Fri Sep 21 12:37:16 2018
4.14.71-1-20b0352aafe5eb754eb23e2caefe31e9/-Mon Sep 24 09:19:51 2018
4.14.71-1-3e472d5b85014fc75da76da66d9c2f7a/-Sat Sep 22 14:08:21 2018
4.14.71-1-7d272a64221271efb25721465b7c9f99/-Wed Sep 26 02:35:15 2018
4.14.72-1-727e8779294fc67f861ff449e647a485/-Mon Oct 1 14:57:58 2018
4.14.72-1-7d272a64221271efb25721465b7c9f99/-Sat Sep 29 15:04:16 2018
4.14.73-1-727e8779294fc67f861ff449e647a485/-Thu Oct 4 14:39:57 2018
4.14.74-1-727e8779294fc67f861ff449e647a485/-Wed Oct 10 02:39:43 2018
4.14.75-1-727e8779294fc67f861ff449e647a485/-Tue Oct 16 01:02:08 2018
4.14.76-1-727e8779294fc67f861ff449e647a485/-Fri Oct 19 02:54:27 2018
4.14.77-1-4c4c0d59e8737c85c421c899ec3282ac/-Mon Oct 22 09:20:13 2018
4.14.77-1-727e8779294fc67f861ff449e647a485/-Sat Oct 20 16:53:11 2018
4.14.78-1-4c4c0d59e8737c85c421c899ec3282ac/-Thu Nov 1 01:07:56 2018
4.14.78-1-adec95dc74483eb82ace858a4eb3febc/-Sun Nov 4 23:38:32 2018
4.14.79-1-adec95dc74483eb82ace858a4eb3febc/-Mon Nov 12 17:54:28 2018
4.14.80-1-3e5b0c0d1970c9428fd64184c13eaa5a/-Wed Nov 14 02:23:52 2018
4.14.81-1-3e5b0c0d1970c9428fd64184c13eaa5a/-Wed Nov 21 20:50:05 2018
4.14.82-1-3e5b0c0d1970c9428fd64184c13eaa5a/-Sun Nov 25 01:34:01 2018
4.14.82-1-dfad6c1cc9d78c1f2eec36d673d0f593/-Mon Dec 10 07:14:49 2018
4.14.87-1-dfad6c1cc9d78c1f2eec36d673d0f593/-Fri Dec 14 02:47:22 2018
4.14.88-1-713ba33cf526650fde0cd974a44395c0/-Tue Dec 18 10:02:54 2018
4.14.88-1-dfad6c1cc9d78c1f2eec36d673d0f593/-Sat Dec 15 00:17:10 2018
4.14.89-1-713ba33cf526650fde0cd974a44395c0/-Mon Dec 24 16:05:58 2018
4.14.90-1-713ba33cf526650fde0cd974a44395c0/-Tue Dec 25 22:24:54 2018
4.14.90-1-b237482d7fd0523a4485b1d0617f56df/-Mon Jan 7 05:27:53 2019
4.14.91-1-b237482d7fd0523a4485b1d0617f56df/-Sun Jan 13 02:26:39 2019
4.14.91-1-f63833d708d98a040ca279de17647063/-Sun Jan 13 18:23:38 2019
4.14.93-1-16d42ece7a32b81e20a6897c61acdffb/-Mon Jan 21 00:45:52 2019
4.14.94-1-16d42ece7a32b81e20a6897c61acdffb/-Thu Jan 24 02:36:27 2019
4.14.95-1-16d42ece7a32b81e20a6897c61acdffb/-Sat Jan 26 21:36:14 2019
4.14.95-1-e23b42fbe35d7d3783c8e53c7ef7d494/-Mon Jan 28 05:33:41 2019
4.14.96-1-e8b52f13986fe2cb56a6f695e0678e20/-Fri Feb 1 02:13:15 2019
4.14.97-1-e8b52f13986fe2cb56a6f695e0678e20/-Fri Feb 8 07:44:25 2019
4.14.98-1-1914dfbc80ce47bf4990e17a15b178af/-Wed Feb 13 18:38:58 2019
4.14.98-1-e8b52f13986fe2cb56a6f695e0678e20/-Tue Feb 12 06:00:24 2019
4.14.99-1-1914dfbc80ce47bf4990e17a15b178af/-Fri Feb 15 00:15:00 2019
4.19.52-1-a520c0339829aa90b94847849e3cb83c/-Thu Jun 20 11:22:57 2019
4.19.53-1-60194065f73ce003fe7bef90e09bf4d1/-Sat Jun 22 22:14:14 2019
4.19.53-1-db280430213c9a9dc9fa524b82c87568/-Thu Jun 20 19:06:51 2019
4.19.55-1-60194065f73ce003fe7bef90e09bf4d1/-Tue Jun 25 17:30:08 2019
4.19.56-1-60194065f73ce003fe7bef90e09bf4d1/-Mon Jul 8 09:11:52 2019
4.19.56-1-9d7598636285fe4186ac8c4bf0a46c00/-Tue Jul 9 15:19:47 2019
4.19.57-1-60194065f73ce003fe7bef90e09bf4d1/-Wed Jul 31 16:29:54 2019
4.19.57-1-9d7598636285fe4186ac8c4bf0a46c00/-Fri Jul 26 15:59:31 2019
4.19.62-1-4d6159f8957b7c8b6a6f1eb0dbe45f11/-Tue Aug 6 09:48:39 2019
4.19.62-1-60194065f73ce003fe7bef90e09bf4d1/-Mon Aug 5 18:54:29 2019
4.19.64-1-4d6159f8957b7c8b6a6f1eb0dbe45f11/-Fri Aug 9 14:53:58 2019
4.19.65-1-4d6159f8957b7c8b6a6f1eb0dbe45f11/-Wed Aug 14 14:42:50 2019
4.19.66-1-4d6159f8957b7c8b6a6f1eb0dbe45f11/-Sat Aug 24 19:26:25 2019
4.19.66-1-590d417d8d118b9829f9869719d7ef06/-Sun Aug 25 05:07:20 2019
4.19.66-1-f78a53ac50ec554f6d8a58fd2d38bdfe/-Mon Aug 26 22:44:38 2019
4.19.67-1-f78a53ac50ec554f6d8a58fd2d38bdfe/-Wed Aug 28 02:55:10 2019
4.19.68-1-f78a53ac50ec554f6d8a58fd2d38bdfe/-Fri Aug 30 09:01:41 2019
4.19.69-1-f78a53ac50ec554f6d8a58fd2d38bdfe/-Wed Sep 11 05:48:51 2019
4.19.71-1-5d71e7bb350f6d4a94fea5cc0301838e/-Fri Sep 13 07:25:42 2019
4.19.71-1-f78a53ac50ec554f6d8a58fd2d38bdfe/-Wed Sep 11 18:42:38 2019
4.19.72-1-5d71e7bb350f6d4a94fea5cc0301838e/-Fri Sep 20 09:10:30 2019
4.19.74-1-5d71e7bb350f6d4a94fea5cc0301838e/-Mon Sep 23 08:12:53 2019
4.19.75-1-5d71e7bb350f6d4a94fea5cc0301838e/-Fri Oct 4 12:15:34 2019
4.19.76-1-5d71e7bb350f6d4a94fea5cc0301838e/-Sat Oct 5 00:32:37 2019
4.19.76-1-81d8dd62274e33494fe3c50943eec0ff/-Mon Oct 7 11:22:15 2019
4.19.77-1-81d8dd62274e33494fe3c50943eec0ff/-Tue Oct 8 14:53:37 2019
4.19.78-1-81d8dd62274e33494fe3c50943eec0ff/-Sun Oct 13 02:02:37 2019
4.19.78-1-b3edd2f520ea8a54d9e0a2a8a7d57323/-Tue Oct 15 03:21:30 2019
4.19.79-1-9e4b1a7aa8517c5491ac4ee872910afc/-Wed Oct 23 15:28:25 2019
4.19.79-1-b3edd2f520ea8a54d9e0a2a8a7d57323/-Sat Oct 19 00:02:27 2019
4.19.79-1-e3fd8f949a27d227178578c9b37b1c65/-Tue Oct 29 16:06:55 2019
4.19.80-1-e3fd8f949a27d227178578c9b37b1c65/-Thu Oct 31 01:26:51 2019
4.19.81-1-2f4ace096b7e7ccdc7378bf0cfd06fcb/-Mon Nov 11 09:15:38 2019
4.19.81-1-e3fd8f949a27d227178578c9b37b1c65/-Wed Nov 6 16:03:31 2019
4.19.82-1-2f4ace096b7e7ccdc7378bf0cfd06fcb/-Mon Nov 18 23:44:12 2019
4.19.84-1-2f4ace096b7e7ccdc7378bf0cfd06fcb/-Thu Nov 21 22:09:25 2019
4.19.85-1-2f4ace096b7e7ccdc7378bf0cfd06fcb/-Sun Nov 24 08:38:35 2019
4.19.85-1-cdf12e27376980ecf325974ab5c27d31/-Tue Nov 26 10:15:22 2019
4.19.86-1-c9f571f2a60571aefe047941a9a2c070/-Mon Dec 9 23:03:09 2019
4.19.86-1-cdf12e27376980ecf325974ab5c27d31/-Mon Dec 9 02:24:38 2019
4.19.88-1-c9f571f2a60571aefe047941a9a2c070/-Tue Dec 24 16:54:49 2019
4.19.91-1-c9f571f2a60571aefe047941a9a2c070/-Sat Jan 4 17:43:04 2020
4.19.93-1-1676e5a5304353aa1abe60d664f3fc3a/-Sun Jan 19 21:52:43 2020
4.19.93-1-c9f571f2a60571aefe047941a9a2c070/-Sun Jan 12 16:04:18 2020
4.19.93-1-da1d21d96dc18d66e06f527b29822d70/-Tue Jan 14 02:18:42 2020
4.19.97-1-1676e5a5304353aa1abe60d664f3fc3a/-Tue Jan 21 12:29:26 2020