Index of (root) / snapshots / targets / ramips / mt76x8 / kmods /


File NameFile SizeDate
4.14.134-1-2168129b6a87c69a7b594e22d0f5eaa1/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.134-1-cc0f9ca926bf98b6f458eadb11ee7a55/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.136-1-2168129b6a87c69a7b594e22d0f5eaa1/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.137-1-2168129b6a87c69a7b594e22d0f5eaa1/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.138-1-2168129b6a87c69a7b594e22d0f5eaa1/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.138-1-60dd8ceb38ee9f4b9640c6c8fe3d2721/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.138-1-9d5286d256940895723f195ee96b0eea/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.139-1-9d5286d256940895723f195ee96b0eea/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.140-1-9d5286d256940895723f195ee96b0eea/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.141-1-9d5286d256940895723f195ee96b0eea/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.142-1-0707e29c4715f8f301ea767182d4caaa/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.142-1-9d5286d256940895723f195ee96b0eea/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.143-1-0707e29c4715f8f301ea767182d4caaa/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.143-1-f356f2f83625adc72e0049fcc1f3e3f4/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.145-1-f356f2f83625adc72e0049fcc1f3e3f4/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.146-1-f356f2f83625adc72e0049fcc1f3e3f4/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.148-1-f356f2f83625adc72e0049fcc1f3e3f4/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.149-1-f120b7bf67e0609d3d9ce179f35acbba/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.149-1-f356f2f83625adc72e0049fcc1f3e3f4/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.150-1-f120b7bf67e0609d3d9ce179f35acbba/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.151-1-bc3008a9d519f70b09dac1073f50e4f0/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.151-1-f120b7bf67e0609d3d9ce179f35acbba/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.152-1-bc3008a9d519f70b09dac1073f50e4f0/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.154-1-bc3008a9d519f70b09dac1073f50e4f0/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.155-1-bc3008a9d519f70b09dac1073f50e4f0/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.156-1-cbb5edadacbec0b9b8525af574fae3e2/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.158-1-cbb5edadacbec0b9b8525af574fae3e2/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.160-1-cbb5edadacbec0b9b8525af574fae3e2/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.161-1-cbb5edadacbec0b9b8525af574fae3e2/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.162-1-7e2be17752c2e7441212824ac1f70703/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.162-1-cbb5edadacbec0b9b8525af574fae3e2/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.162-1-cbd4c308a0d11daf2080bbd4602053f2/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.166-1-8d15dedf35399aa688b715b498e2e916/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:40 2020
4.14.166-1-cbd4c308a0d11daf2080bbd4602053f2/-Sat Jan 25 21:13:41 2020
4.14.167-1-8d15dedf35399aa688b715b498e2e916/-Sun Feb 2 07:11:41 2020
4.14.167-1-d84e866e6ca258d69790a2e0777b2ee2/-Tue Feb 4 06:03:10 2020
4.14.169-1-d84e866e6ca258d69790a2e0777b2ee2/-Sun Feb 23 22:31:38 2020
4.14.171-1-2bbdebe10f132553da92d593ad92c744/-Fri Feb 28 22:02:53 2020
4.14.171-1-6ea698da0e19b76bff9e967224d4fea6/-Mon Mar 9 11:07:47 2020
4.14.171-1-9ff4c1c1afefd357c85030a1c0e00f92/-Sun Mar 1 16:10:29 2020
4.14.171-1-d84e866e6ca258d69790a2e0777b2ee2/-Thu Feb 27 06:41:42 2020
4.14.172-1-6ea698da0e19b76bff9e967224d4fea6/-Sat Mar 21 11:12:55 2020
4.14.172-1-763c509af652d634c32767559e070fe0/-Sat Apr 11 13:42:04 2020
4.14.172-1-7987c47b0364e4e4252ef240e0005bcf/-Mon Apr 6 05:10:19 2020
4.14.172-1-7eefe078f5bc31d1cb544d3fff25e5ef/-Fri Apr 3 10:00:53 2020
4.14.172-1-fb04eef4422c990a665e284f8aee0116/-Tue Apr 7 09:25:30 2020
5.4.31-1-8266981b7f70fb3e5363993929a61bfd/-Mon Apr 13 23:05:50 2020
5.4.31-1-c88852525c5858366e3a61a467203584/-Tue Apr 14 22:15:30 2020
5.4.32-1-c88852525c5858366e3a61a467203584/-Thu Apr 16 21:15:05 2020
5.4.33-1-c88852525c5858366e3a61a467203584/-Mon Apr 20 12:37:10 2020
5.4.34-1-c88852525c5858366e3a61a467203584/-Fri Apr 24 23:59:17 2020
5.4.35-1-1707313eb97a8318b8f8a8237e9696ea/-Tue Apr 28 23:48:26 2020
5.4.35-1-c88852525c5858366e3a61a467203584/-Sat Apr 25 17:19:54 2020
5.4.36-1-633c2f596ba23db96b4e7e4280543058/-Mon May 4 19:25:42 2020
5.4.38-1-633c2f596ba23db96b4e7e4280543058/-Wed May 6 08:50:15 2020
5.4.39-1-633c2f596ba23db96b4e7e4280543058/-Mon May 11 04:33:20 2020
5.4.40-1-633c2f596ba23db96b4e7e4280543058/-Thu May 14 08:00:21 2020
5.4.41-1-633c2f596ba23db96b4e7e4280543058/-Tue May 19 19:36:34 2020
5.4.42-1-633c2f596ba23db96b4e7e4280543058/-Sun May 31 23:52:43 2020
5.4.43-1-633c2f596ba23db96b4e7e4280543058/-Tue Jun 2 21:54:22 2020
5.4.43-1-c6005b05027ff0c0e5861d3d3dc9c420/-Tue Jun 9 09:49:01 2020
5.4.45-1-c6005b05027ff0c0e5861d3d3dc9c420/-Tue Jun 16 09:51:03 2020
5.4.46-1-c6005b05027ff0c0e5861d3d3dc9c420/-Mon Jun 22 09:32:47 2020
5.4.48-1-5a61a17a6967a7071803cea568492bf9/-Sat Jul 4 04:57:51 2020
5.4.48-1-c6005b05027ff0c0e5861d3d3dc9c420/-Fri Jun 26 10:09:21 2020
5.4.50-1-2d74623ca7c265a26c38425f96bd50bc/-Thu Jul 9 02:08:24 2020
5.4.50-1-5a61a17a6967a7071803cea568492bf9/-Wed Jul 8 12:39:27 2020
5.4.50-1-6403a31b07eb67709a8667492b5edcc1/-Sat Jul 11 13:18:55 2020
5.4.51-1-2f9fa99c65f56f7fc4487f8ba69512eb/-Fri Jul 17 10:24:44 2020
5.4.52-1-1140fdf1e68ce89e4403414b17fb4469/-Mon Aug 10 08:01:38 2020
5.4.52-1-2c2a29f33dbfa5b2cb8147e6db800d0d/-Tue Aug 18 18:55:56 2020
5.4.52-1-2f9fa99c65f56f7fc4487f8ba69512eb/-Thu Jul 30 00:10:25 2020
5.4.52-1-48ff380a5996cdaa8b18844decf21320/-Fri Jul 31 16:45:02 2020
5.4.52-1-567917b9a13cd34ced2816e70de2d9c7/-Tue Aug 11 21:19:13 2020
5.4.58-1-2c2a29f33dbfa5b2cb8147e6db800d0d/-Thu Aug 20 00:43:24 2020
5.4.59-1-2c2a29f33dbfa5b2cb8147e6db800d0d/-Fri Aug 21 09:38:50 2020
5.4.59-1-723354c9f4ceaaaac12893f7be2421a0/-Mon Aug 24 05:36:07 2020
5.4.60-1-723354c9f4ceaaaac12893f7be2421a0/-Sat Aug 29 22:07:02 2020
5.4.61-1-b3b18dc92f19d16a2f07121133a41525/-Sun Sep 6 20:35:02 2020
5.4.61-1-f054ce04cda71d6957dfc972ac33eac5/-Wed Sep 2 09:22:12 2020
5.4.63-1-b3b18dc92f19d16a2f07121133a41525/-Fri Sep 11 21:11:47 2020
5.4.64-1-b3b18dc92f19d16a2f07121133a41525/-Sun Sep 13 00:06:14 2020
5.4.65-1-b3b18dc92f19d16a2f07121133a41525/-Fri Sep 18 17:31:11 2020
5.4.65-1-cf3ac1200917e9d0457d8d1bbe0c5707/-Sat Sep 19 02:25:02 2020
5.4.66-1-cf3ac1200917e9d0457d8d1bbe0c5707/-Thu Sep 24 04:38:33 2020
5.4.67-1-cf3ac1200917e9d0457d8d1bbe0c5707/-Mon Sep 28 09:37:21 2020
5.4.68-1-cf3ac1200917e9d0457d8d1bbe0c5707/-Fri Oct 2 18:29:17 2020
5.4.69-1-7740976d2fcba4914e7890ffe45fe33d/-Fri Oct 9 18:08:47 2020
5.4.69-1-cf3ac1200917e9d0457d8d1bbe0c5707/-Fri Oct 9 00:50:49 2020
5.4.70-1-7740976d2fcba4914e7890ffe45fe33d/-Sun Oct 11 21:04:37 2020
5.4.70-1-a7e5461bfea25357852abd8ad688d1f9/-Thu Oct 15 13:01:28 2020
5.4.70-1-cdc74c9a7e950bee1123d69f62266ff2/-Tue Oct 13 01:30:07 2020
5.4.71-1-a7e5461bfea25357852abd8ad688d1f9/-Tue Oct 20 03:04:11 2020
5.4.72-1-83265c31ec07bdc48c5c04bbc48e1906/-Sun Oct 25 18:11:26 2020
5.4.72-1-914e5adf6bc64a0d9fb891a24a1e2549/-Wed Oct 28 12:11:37 2020
5.4.72-1-a7e5461bfea25357852abd8ad688d1f9/-Fri Oct 23 10:10:03 2020