Index of (root) / snapshots / targets / mediatek / filogic / kmods /


File NameFile SizeDate
5.15.137-1-296ce573410075c6b04061c30f9ddd00/-Mon Oct 30 19:58:46 2023
5.15.137-1-774d331d5ff7b83ebef5ee5ffc42b4da/-Wed Nov 8 08:03:30 2023
5.15.138-1-198f2b0685b1cea959b44ee5d8c48d1f/-Thu Nov 23 05:43:39 2023
5.15.138-1-774d331d5ff7b83ebef5ee5ffc42b4da/-Sun Nov 12 14:22:02 2023
5.15.139-1-198f2b0685b1cea959b44ee5d8c48d1f/-Fri Nov 24 21:18:13 2023
5.15.139-1-df15b2ddbd837fbe8915e71486ee462d/-Wed Nov 29 05:25:55 2023
5.15.140-1-df15b2ddbd837fbe8915e71486ee462d/-Sun Dec 3 06:31:12 2023
5.15.141-1-df15b2ddbd837fbe8915e71486ee462d/-Sat Dec 9 11:11:53 2023
5.15.142-1-1cf54042654b2547f993f355dc14e33f/-Mon Dec 18 09:10:31 2023
5.15.143-1-1cf54042654b2547f993f355dc14e33f/-Wed Dec 20 20:38:29 2023
5.15.144-1-1cf54042654b2547f993f355dc14e33f/-Thu Dec 21 16:01:52 2023
5.15.145-1-1cf54042654b2547f993f355dc14e33f/-Sat Jan 6 01:33:01 2024
5.15.146-1-08409c81a0ce834bf6835fcaee7bf205/-Mon Jan 15 09:24:09 2024
5.15.146-1-13427c9c106e234e854403dc29a267fa/-Wed Jan 17 05:38:38 2024
5.15.146-1-1cf54042654b2547f993f355dc14e33f/-Sun Jan 14 03:01:08 2024
5.15.147-1-13427c9c106e234e854403dc29a267fa/-Thu Feb 1 06:34:54 2024
5.15.148-1-13427c9c106e234e854403dc29a267fa/-Mon Feb 5 05:29:15 2024
5.15.148-1-5401da7b343f2218d00c04e764fd13a0/-Thu Feb 15 16:02:08 2024
6.1.77-1-4a3c1cd3a4e65473dcdef01a32cbb597/-Sun Feb 18 12:29:45 2024
6.1.77-1-65d6b2aacc29def574b89e11d92e31f3/-Sat Feb 17 16:28:14 2024
6.1.78-1-4a3c1cd3a4e65473dcdef01a32cbb597/-Sat Feb 24 21:24:11 2024
6.1.79-1-4a3c1cd3a4e65473dcdef01a32cbb597/-Thu Feb 29 15:23:34 2024
6.1.79-1-623c9e94575bfb1c74c4f7e8e8d139f9/-Tue Mar 5 02:01:43 2024
6.1.80-1-b13d89c28f595d95a344b299e5724554/-Mon Mar 11 22:28:17 2024
6.1.80-1-db7983e5f9009ba57c4d3eb8ed2d1e10/-Wed Mar 6 06:36:14 2024
6.1.80-1-fd2f742ddeb44e3f2995551acef9c9db/-Sun Mar 10 13:52:08 2024
6.1.81-1-17e241e4c96847ca455a427420189289/-Sun Mar 17 06:42:34 2024
6.1.81-1-6d72a411da198b80035eb52e6c2158e5/-Thu Mar 14 16:47:16 2024
6.1.81-1-6f9f83f1d0fd15544780f1d349d4ade4/-Sat Mar 16 14:56:01 2024
6.1.81-1-d78a45e044dca158fe2f05f648d97c79/-Mon Mar 18 19:38:27 2024
6.1.82-1-6c022b6b98b636aec64d494a8c63cde1/-Wed Apr 10 12:57:16 2024
6.1.82-1-968b59044e518212b6e3f30eb2ac89d1/-Wed Apr 10 23:14:29 2024
6.1.82-1-d78a45e044dca158fe2f05f648d97c79/-Sat Mar 23 11:48:30 2024
6.1.82-1-d9dbb4ef501bca8204690592f8179c05/-Sun Apr 14 11:30:22 2024