Index of (root) / snapshots / targets / rockchip / armv8 / kmods /


File NameFile SizeDate
5.10.134-1-f8708fa3036d8fb1147d25eaee005f3b/-Sat Aug 6 02:31:27 2022
5.10.135-1-2bd62103fc34fec2191f500bd77ffc96/-Tue Aug 9 23:51:45 2022
5.10.135-1-43790b0d71e7de8e3c8593b82567bbae/-Thu Aug 11 09:36:00 2022
5.10.135-1-f8708fa3036d8fb1147d25eaee005f3b/-Sat Aug 6 23:27:26 2022
5.10.136-1-43790b0d71e7de8e3c8593b82567bbae/-Sat Aug 13 16:37:38 2022
5.10.136-1-f857c3de1f53db0414916e74c615e6f7/-Mon Aug 22 16:38:55 2022
5.10.137-1-f857c3de1f53db0414916e74c615e6f7/-Thu Aug 25 20:54:27 2022
5.10.138-1-f857c3de1f53db0414916e74c615e6f7/-Wed Aug 31 16:37:18 2022
5.10.139-1-1eb9d5ac008fab863c6dc5d18a7ae165/-Sat Sep 10 06:27:19 2022
5.10.139-1-387e6e61a38427fec86329c9c2a49dfa/-Fri Sep 9 07:50:03 2022
5.10.139-1-f857c3de1f53db0414916e74c615e6f7/-Fri Sep 2 23:59:27 2022
5.10.142-1-17b06776dd568c5ef98e8ecd06e941eb/-Sun Sep 11 06:21:17 2022
5.10.142-1-23c3f734f8e38fe957092b233241bf3b/-Sat Sep 17 14:20:05 2022
5.10.142-1-81db2a138bf2421712d9a1c6098fdd61/-Tue Sep 13 20:54:12 2022
5.10.143-1-23c3f734f8e38fe957092b233241bf3b/-Wed Sep 21 14:58:48 2022
5.10.144-1-23c3f734f8e38fe957092b233241bf3b/-Fri Sep 30 09:52:10 2022
5.10.144-1-f6852b3a397f86189f8f05977df23053/-Sun Oct 2 17:51:10 2022
5.15.71-1-6527ad8fb6a8259325809b36d4c2b1ed/-Sat Oct 8 20:29:26 2022
5.15.72-1-6527ad8fb6a8259325809b36d4c2b1ed/-Mon Oct 17 19:31:47 2022
5.15.74-1-6527ad8fb6a8259325809b36d4c2b1ed/-Sun Oct 30 07:40:35 2022
5.15.76-1-1715e25c93db9286a51570848d4407b8/-Sat Nov 5 14:54:21 2022
5.15.76-1-7afef3deac46745139ad56d2efbfab6d/-Mon Oct 31 13:25:26 2022
5.15.77-1-1715e25c93db9286a51570848d4407b8/-Wed Nov 9 08:08:10 2022
5.15.77-1-ef96c46cff865d9221b34fb668ed0e45/-Sat Nov 12 18:40:12 2022
5.15.78-1-5e3463c96b1cc045906cfb091d993719/-Wed Nov 16 09:58:18 2022
5.15.78-1-87b0619bb0cb8021eea3d797e6d1ac88/-Sun Nov 13 23:42:07 2022
5.15.78-1-a6b57c43f18066e66c4b6ad19a850eb6/-Tue Nov 15 05:47:58 2022
5.15.79-1-5e3463c96b1cc045906cfb091d993719/-Fri Nov 25 17:22:32 2022