Index of (root) / snapshots / targets / rockchip / armv8 / kmods /


File NameFile SizeDate
5.4.100-1-152a0218c72c2d86cfd06fc2d081a1fb/-Sat Feb 27 16:19:57 2021
5.4.100-1-ddc17115b4fadbdab81c50b4b7486ff0/-Fri Feb 26 17:30:41 2021
5.4.101-1-152a0218c72c2d86cfd06fc2d081a1fb/-Thu Mar 4 12:06:55 2021
5.4.102-1-152a0218c72c2d86cfd06fc2d081a1fb/-Fri Mar 5 16:45:28 2021
5.4.102-1-5fed1d4ae225e97efbc7e84293e97626/-Sat Mar 6 10:13:27 2021
5.4.77-1-1a32b8d2297b6bbfe181da3b0b7cac49/-Mon Nov 23 23:59:11 2020
5.4.77-1-fa8a9298b86af42b84ad735374ce4e01/-Mon Nov 23 12:00:33 2020
5.4.79-1-1a32b8d2297b6bbfe181da3b0b7cac49/-Thu Nov 26 07:26:24 2020
5.4.80-1-1a32b8d2297b6bbfe181da3b0b7cac49/-Fri Nov 27 14:40:51 2020
5.4.80-1-bef9a69b0c7edeeb82435f427c7332e6/-Fri Dec 4 12:07:12 2020
5.4.81-1-65c43ec9a1771aef24c58a90ce5771ed/-Wed Dec 9 12:54:04 2020
5.4.81-1-bef9a69b0c7edeeb82435f427c7332e6/-Sun Dec 6 19:50:40 2020
5.4.82-1-65c43ec9a1771aef24c58a90ce5771ed/-Fri Dec 11 06:15:29 2020
5.4.82-1-8b1e2da3811d768abd7777f8bb183e94/-Tue Dec 15 05:38:59 2020
5.4.82-1-9f04eda51f63ef32081957fcea3391b9/-Mon Dec 14 15:15:58 2020
5.4.83-1-8b1e2da3811d768abd7777f8bb183e94/-Tue Dec 22 18:20:07 2020
5.4.85-1-0dccb2b25a2b0a5dbcea319f9ea2cc48/-Fri Dec 25 21:10:22 2020
5.4.85-1-8b5decf12d15e34fc5107ab3acca27cd/-Fri Jan 1 09:06:05 2021
5.4.86-1-8b5decf12d15e34fc5107ab3acca27cd/-Fri Jan 8 04:02:35 2021
5.4.86-1-f3944149edde00b7e1f789c5d1ee752e/-Fri Jan 8 16:08:31 2021
5.4.87-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Fri Jan 15 13:32:31 2021
5.4.87-1-69dde8a815488145c0765ed6b2689400/-Thu Jan 14 02:19:07 2021
5.4.87-1-f3944149edde00b7e1f789c5d1ee752e/-Mon Jan 11 12:46:37 2021
5.4.89-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Tue Jan 19 14:52:38 2021
5.4.90-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Tue Jan 19 16:44:38 2021
5.4.91-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Tue Jan 26 01:23:00 2021
5.4.92-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Thu Jan 28 13:02:41 2021
5.4.93-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Mon Feb 1 14:56:38 2021
5.4.94-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Thu Feb 4 16:01:45 2021
5.4.95-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Mon Feb 8 15:55:45 2021
5.4.96-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Wed Feb 10 23:27:08 2021
5.4.97-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Sun Feb 14 19:45:15 2021
5.4.98-1-2456b2742c8d2be848905e29c4e74404/-Tue Feb 16 18:08:43 2021
5.4.98-1-a6a004e9797975d2a6f19edbe02f4d24/-Thu Feb 18 19:22:56 2021
5.4.99-1-3ab78b0ffe884776a2255443b38bf9f8/-Tue Feb 23 08:30:29 2021
5.4.99-1-a6a004e9797975d2a6f19edbe02f4d24/-Fri Feb 19 20:09:42 2021
5.4.99-1-ddc17115b4fadbdab81c50b4b7486ff0/-Thu Feb 25 03:22:58 2021